Website Manager

On Deck Academy (704) 889-2287

Mr. On Deck O

Every year, the staff selects an athlete from the graduating class each year who most consistently demonstrates the characteristics of Coachability, Commitment, Competitiveness, Leadership, Professionalism.  This player is presented with the “Mr. On Deck O” award.  

Below is a list of previous award recipients:

2003 Robert Woodard    
2004 Tim Kramer
2005 Drew Martin
2006 Tyler Kirkpatrick 
2007 Andrew Smith 
2008 Hank Patterson 
2009 Steven Hummel 
2010 Ben Boykin 
2011 Alex Jensen & Preston Morrison 
2012 Michael Patrick 
2013 Chris Clare 
2014 Michael Smith 
2015 Easton Payton 
2016 McCann Mellett 
2017 Sam Mennitt
2018 Andrew Motsinger
2019 Henry Jackson

Copyright © 2021 On Deck Baseball Academy
On Deck Academy (704) 889-2287
Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In